St. Catherine of Siena School
To create your FACTS tuition account, click here

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Grade/Subject Name Contact
Parochial Administrator Father Resti Galang
Principal Christine Walsh cwalsh@scstars.net
Vice-Principal Clarice Salais csalais@scstars.net
Vice- Principal        Anne Healy ahealy@scstars.net
Administrative/Office Manager    Nia Docena                   fdocena@scstars.net
School Liturgy Coordinator       Janet Brandon jbrandon@scstars.net

Faculty
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Kindergarten Lucy Akaba lakaba@scstars.net
Grade 1 Sheri Dy Smith ssmith@scstars.net
Grade 2 Clarice Salais csalais@scstars.net
Grade 3 Jaymi Pare jpare@scstars.net
Grade 4 Iva Llanos illanos@scstars.net
Grade 5 Anne Healy ahealy@scstars.net
Grade 6 Homeroom, Social Studies 6-8  & Art 5-8 Andrew Marklund amarklund@scstars.net
Grade 7 Homeroom, Literature & English 6-8, Technology 6-8    Rex Winterbottom rwinterbottom@scstars.net
Grade 8 Homeroom, Science 6-8, Religion 7-8 Hydie Hess hhess@scstars.net
Math 6-8 Paul Cruel pcruel@scstars.net

   
Music Paul Neal    pneal@scstars.net
Religion 6, Computers 4-5, Art 1-4 Jennifer Perez jperez@scstars.net
Physical Education K-8, computers K, 1, 3, 5
Lyndon Horder
lhorder@scstars.net
Spanish K-5
Karen Cabrera kcabrera@scstars.net
Spanish 6-8 Sarah McCaslin
smccaslin@scstars.net
Resource Teacher
Laurel Thurgood
lthurgood@scstars.net
Athletic Director
Anthony Horder
ahorder@scstars.net
     



Classroom Assistants
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Kindergarten Brianna Diaz bdiaz@scstars.net
Grade 1 Nuria Stonebarger nstonebarger@scstars.net
Grade 2 Jan Miller jmiller@scstars.net
Grade 3 Jacqui Manalansan jmanalansan@scstars.net
Grade 4 Krichelle Basco kbasco@scstars.net
Grade 5 Bel Corpuz bcorpuz@scstars.net
Grades 6-8 Mariel Nodado mnodado@scstars.net
 Grades 6-8    Darius Hunter dhunter@scstars.net

Additional Personnel
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Extended Care Director  Lyndon Horder lhorder@scstars.net
Extended Care Assistant Darius Hunter dhunter@scstars.net
Morning Care Assistant @scstars.net
Preschool Director Dana Young dyoung@scstars.net
     




Please check Standards for all School Workers regarding interaction with youth
  • School Notes and Reminders

    •  First Day of School - August 13, 2018 (Minimum Day) 
  • Our School is a member of
St. Catherine of Siena School, 3460 Tennessee St., Vallejo, CA 94591 Ph 707-643-6691
St. Catherine of Siena Preschool, 470 Avian Dr, Vallejo, CA 94591 Ph 707-642-1253

© 2018 St. Catherine of Siena School. All rights reserved.