Faculty & Staff

Administration

Grade/Subject Name Contact
Parochial Administrator Father Resti Galang
Principal Christine Walsh cwalsh@scstars.net
Vice-Principal Clarice Salais csalais@scstars.net
Administrative Secretary/Office Manager Nia Docena fdocena@scstars.net
School Liturgy and Religious Education Janet Brandon       jbrandon@scstars.net



Faculty rpneal@scstars.net
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Kindergarten Janice Tunney jtunney@scstars.net
Grade 1 Sheri Dy Smith ssmith@scstars.net
Grade 2 Clarice Chavez-Salais csalais@scstars.net
Grade 3 Jaymi Pare jpare@scstars.net
Grade 4 Iva Llanos illanos@scstars.net
Grade 5 Anne Healy ahealy@scstars.net
Grade 6 Homeroom, Social Studies 6-8  & Art 5-8 Andrew Marklund amarklund@scstars.net
Math 6-8 Zane Miller zmiller@scstars.net
Grade 7 Homeroom, Science 6-8, Religion 7-8 Hydie Hess hhess@scstars.net
Grade 8 Homeroom, Literature & English 6-8, Technology 6-8 Rex Winterbottom rwinterbottom@scstars.net


Music  Paul Neal    pneal@scstars.net
Religion 6, Computers 4-5, Art 1-4 Jennifer Perez jperez@scstars.net
Physical Education K-8, computers K, 1, 3, 5
Lyndon Horder
lhorder@scstars.net
Spanish K-5
 Karen Castro kcastro@scstars.net
Spanish 6-8
Sarah McCaslin
smccaslin@scstars.net
Resource Teacher
Laurel Thurgood
 lthurgood@scstars.net
Athletic Director
Anthony Horder
ahorder@scstars.net





Classroom Assistants
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Kindergarten Annie Keener akeener@scstars.net
Grade 1 Nuria Stonebarger nstonebarger@scstars.net
Grade 2 Jan Miller jmiller@scstars.net
Grade 3-4 Jacqui Manalansan jmanalansan@scstars.net
Grade 5    Bel Corpuz bcorpuz@scstars.net
Grade 6-8 Mariel Nodado mnodado@scstars.net




Additional Personnel
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Maintenance Hector Hernandez hhernandez@scstars.net
Extended Care Director       Lyndon Horder lhorder@scstars.net
Extended Care Assistant Audrey Capito acapito@scstars.net
Morning Care Assistant Krichelle Basco kbasco@scstars.net
Preschool Director Dana Young dyoung@scstars.net