Faculty & Staff

Administration

Grade/Subject Name Contact
Parochial Administrator Father Resti Galang
Principal Christine Walsh cwalsh@scstars.net
Vice-Principal Clarice Chavez-Salais (Salais, Clarice) csalais@scstars.net
Administrative Secretary/Office Manager Ferminia Docena fdocena@scstars.net
Administrative Secretary/Finance Rosie Antes rantes@scstars.net
School Liturgy and Religious Education Janet Brandon janetbrandonscs@scstars.net

Faculty
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Kindergarten Janice Tunney (Tunney, Jan) jtunney@scstars.net
Grade 1 Sheri Dy Smith ssmith@scstars.net
Grade 2 Clarice Chavez-Salais csalais@scstars.net
Grade 3 Jaymi Pare jpare@scstars.net
Grade 4 Mary Beth Thompson mthompson@scstars.net
Grade 5 Anne Healy ahealy@scstars.net
Grade 6 Homeroom, 6-8 Social Studies & Art Nancy Federle nfederle@scstars.net
Grade 7 Homeroom, 6-8 Math Zane Miller zmiller@scstars.net
Science 6-8 Hydie Hess hhess@scstars.net
Grade 8 Homeroom, 6-8 Literature & English Steven Federle sfederle@scstars.net
Religion 6-8 Fe Pahamtang fpahamtang@scstars.net
Music Nancy Zakar nzakar@scstars.net
Computers 2, 4 Art 1-4 Jennifer Perez jperez@scstars.net
Technology 6-8 Art 5-8 Nancy Federle nfederle@scstars.net
Technology 6-8 Steven Federle sfederle@scstars.net
Physical Education K-8, computers K, 1, 3, 5 Lyndon Horder lhorder@scstars.net
Spanish K-5 Karen Castro kcastro@scstars.net
Spanish 6-8 Sarah McCaslin smccaslin@scstars.net
Resource Teacher Laurel Thurgood lthurgood@scstars.net
Athletic Director Anthony Horder ahorder@scstars.net

Classroom Assistants
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Kindergarten Annie Keener akeener@scstars.net
Grade 1 Nuria Stonebarger nstonebarger@scstars.net
Grade 2 Jan Miller jmiller@scstars.net
Grade 3 Jacqui Manalansan jmanalansan@scstars.net
Grade 4 Jennifer Perez jperez@scstars.net
Grade 5 Bel Corpuz bcorpuz@scstars.net
Grade 6-8 Fe Pahamtang fpahamtang@scstars.net
Grade 6-8 Marie Henley mhenley@scstars.net

Additional Personnel
Grade/Subject Name Contact
Maintenance Hector Hernandez hhernandez@scstars.net
Counselor  
Extended Care Director Lyndon Horder lhorder@scstars.net
Extended Care Assistant Bel Paguirigan bpaguirigan@scstars.net
Morning Extended Caregiver Bel Paguirigan bpaguirigan@scstars.net
Preschool Director Dana Young dyoung@scstars.net